top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJade Felthoven

Interactive Tech Tools: Parlay

Hi all! Today's post will be about the interactive tech tool Parlay. Parlay is an amazing resource. Parlay is "a really cool resource for classroom discussions. They have tools for both in person and virtual classroom discussions". Enjoy!

 


Check out my screencasts!

 

I really, really liked Parlay and can totally see myself incorporating it into my future classroom. Parlay has both pre-loaded and customization discussions as apart of the site. I think that Parlay's online discussion tools would be great for remote learning, but they also have features for in class discussions! Overall, I was really impressed with this resource. It is also free!

 

Check out Parlay for yourself!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page