top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJade Felthoven

Interactive Tech Tools: Buncee

Hi all! Today's post will be a reflection on a screen cast that one of my classmates made about the Interactive Tech Tool Buncee. Buncee is a "learning resource for not only students of any grade level or learning level but also teachers of any content area. It is a place for creative learning as well as a safe space to share ideas with teachers & students around the world." Enjoy!


 


Check out Alex's screencasts!

 

Wow! Buncee is, to speak frankly, super cool! I really enjoyed playing with this tool. I think that Alex's screen cast gives a great overview of all of the potential Buncee has in classrooms of all subjects. As a teacher, I really value giving my students the opportunity to be creative, and Buncee allows them to do that. A teacher could use Buncee for projects both in the classroom and at home. Most of all, Buncee has a large amount of use during this time of remote learning. Getting students working in a creative way during this time is a good strategy to get them more engaged with online learning. Overall, I could see myself using Buncee in my future classroom. What an awesome tool!


 

Check out Buncee for yourself!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page