top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJade Felthoven

Interactive Tech Tools: Flocabulary

Hi all! Today's blog post will be about Flocabulary. Flocabulary is an "interactive learning tool that allows students to go through pre-made lessons that align with state and content standards" and "the tool that has pre created lesson plans to help any teacher introduce a topic!".

 

Check out Carol and Alli's screencast.

 

Flocabulary is geared toward increasing student engagement, something I can totally get behind as an educator. I think that Flocabulary is a great tech tool for both in class and remote learning. I also think that the creative aspects are something to be spoken for, as I always am looking for more opportunities to give students to be creative. I highly recommend Flocabulary!

 

Check out the website for yourself!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page