top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJade Felthoven

Welcome, Welcome!

Hello there! Welcome to my Teaching Toolbox, also known as my teaching blog. I can't believe I am already in my junior year at CSU. The very act of writing this post and building this website makes everything so much more real. That said, I am in such an exciting time in my life! I am so enjoying my EDUC 350 class at Lesher Middle School here in Fort Collins. Josh Swann (my recitation instructor) and Annie Wind (the wonderful teacher that has graciously been hosting me in her 6th grade English class and Speech ELO) have already taught me so much, and the semester isn't even halfway over! This semester, I really wanted to focus on building relationships with the students in my practicum. The diverse body of students that I have had the privilege to work with at Lesher have been a joy. I could swear that they teach me way more than I teach them. I am looking forward to the rest of the semester and everything that it holds. It is crazy to think I am less than a year away from Student Teaching! I can't wait to see what the future of my educational career holds.


Stay tuned for more posts coming your way soon!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page